Top 10 Books of 2013

Here is my top 10 books of 2013 – as I’ve already written the reviews, I will simply post links to them. I haven’t read nearly as many books as I’d like this year but nevermind! I can always consume more in 2014.

1. A Memory of Light

A Memory of Light UK

2. The Road

The-Road-cover

3. The Towers of Midnight

towers

4. Trainspotting

trainspotting5. A Feast for Crows

feast6. Wolf

wolf

7. The Girl who Played with Fire

girl

8. The Peregrine

peregrine

9. Kingmakers Daughter

king

10. The Favoured Child

child

3 thoughts on “Top 10 Books of 2013

  1. I’m tempted to read your reviews of the WOT books. I’m on book 5 and I am so curious to know how it all ends. They’re so many books in the series.

Leave a Reply

